Group Leader

Nitzan-Zohar-04828-200x3001-1

Prof. Ido Kaminer

kaminer@technion.ac.il

Research Support

Maytal-e1656268113850[1]

Maytal Etach

maytal.e@technion.ac.il

FB_IMG_1671448108376-e1679231016687[1]

Lina Mustafa

lina.m@ef.technion.ac.il

 

Research Eng.

Tal Fishman 
ftal@technion.ac.il

Dr. Tal Fishman

ftal@technion.ac.il

Tom Lenkiewicz Abudi

tomlen@campus.technion.ac.il

תמונת פרופיל

Dr. Yaron Rosenfeld Hacohen

yaron.r@ef.technion.ac.il

M.Sc

Offek Tziperman

offekt@campus.technion.ac.il

Noam Profile New

Noam Kasten

noam.kasten@campus.technion.ac.il
תמונת פרופיל (1)

Tamir Shpiro

tamir.shpiro@campus.technion.ac.il
thumbnail_WhatsApp Image 2023-09-28 at 17.23.30

Rotem Elimelech

rotem.eli@campus.technion.ac.il

PhDs

Yuval Adiv 
yuvalad@campus.technion.ac.il

Yuval Adiv

yuvalad@campus.technion.ac.il

Alexey Gorlach
horlach@campus.technion.ac.il

Alexey Gorlach

horlach@campus.technion.ac.il

Ron Ruimy
ron.ruimy@campus.technion.ac.il

Ron Ruimy

ron.ruimy@campus.technion.ac.il

Michael Yannai

smyannai@campus.technion.ac.il

Shaul Katznelson

shaul.katznelson@gmail.com

תמונת פספורט-edit-20221211075356

Avner Shultzman

avners8@gmail.com

Michael Birk
birkmichael@gmail.com>

Michael Birk

birkmichael@gmail.com

Tomer Bucher

Tomer.Bucher@gmail.com

Shiran Even-Haim

shiranev@campus.technion.ac.il

IMG-20230208-WA0012

Chen Mechel

chen0908@gmail.com

Post-Docs

Dr. Xihang Shi 
xihangshi@campus.technion.ac.il

Dr. Xihang Shi

xihangshi@campus.technion.ac.il

Roman Schütz
roman.schutz@campus.technion.ac.il

Dr. Roman Schütz

roman.schutz@campus.technion.ac.il

Dr. Qinghui Yan

QhYan@protonmail.com

Dr. Arthur Niedermayr

niedermayr@campus.technion.ac.il

Dr. Kaizad Rustomji

kaizad.rustomji@gmail.com

Undergrads

Hosen Nator
hosen.nator@campus.technion.ac.il

Hosen Nator

hosen.nator@campus.technion.ac.il

WhatsApp Image 2023-10-23 at 13.31.26

Ethan Nussinson

e.n@campus.technion.ac.il

Interns

Walter Photo Site

Walter Schaap

walterschaap@campus.technion.ac.il

profile picture_JiaLin

Jialin Chen

jialin.chen@campus.technion.ac.il

Alumni

Ori Reinhardt    
ori@technion.ac.il

Dr. Ori Reinhardt

ori@technion.ac.il

Michael Shentcis (LinkedIn)
michael_sh@alumni.technion.ac.ilmichael_sh@alumni.technion.ac.il

Michael Shentcis

michael_sh@alumni.technion.ac.il LinkedIn

Dr. Morgan H. Lynch 
morgan.lynch@technion.ac.il

Dr. Morgan H. Lynch

morgan.lynch@technion.ac.il

Prof. Adi Pick
pick.adi@gmail.com

Prof. Adi Pick

pick.adi@gmail.com

Prof. Kangpeng Wang

kpwang@siom.ac.cn

Neta Lahav neta.lahav@technion.ac.il

Neta Lahav

neta.lahav@technion.ac.il

Yaniv Kurman 
skurman@campus.technion.ac.il

Dr. Yaniv Kurman

skurman@campus.technion.ac.il

Majed Khalaf

majedkhalaf@campus.technion.ac.il

Gefen Baranes gefenbaranes@campus.technion.ac.il

Gefen Baranes

gefenbaranes@campus.technion.ac.il

Raphael Dahan

Raphaeld@technion.ac.il

Aviv Karnieli avivkar1@gmail.com

Aviv Karnieli

avivkar1@gmail.com

Dr. Yonatan Israel

yisrael@stanford.edu

Saar Nehemia saar.nehemia@campus.technion.ac.il

Saar Nehemia

saar.nehemia@campus.technion.ac.il

tex

Harel Nahari

harel.nahari@campus.technion.ac.il

Honorary AdQuanta Members

Nanyang Asst. Prof. Liangjie Wong
liangjie.wong@ntu.edu.sg

Prof. Liangjie Wong

liangjie.wong@ntu.edu.sg
homepage

Nick Riveran
rivera494@gmail.com

Dr. Nick Riveran

rivera494@gmail.com

Shai Tsesses
tsesses2@gmail.com

Dr. Shai Tsesses

tsesses2@gmail.com

Andrea Pizzi andreapizzi94@gmail.com

Andrea Pizzi

andreapizzi94@gmail.com

Dr. Jonathan Nemirovsky

jnemirov@technion.ac.il

headshot_2

Dr. Charles Roques-Carmes

chrc@mit.edu
homepage

Yaron Hadad (homepage)
yaronhadad@gmail.com

Dr. Yaron Hadad

yaronhadad@gmail.com
homepage