Group Members

Group Leader

Prof. Ido Kaminer kaminer@technion.ac.il
Research Eng.

Neta Lahav neta.lahav@technion.ac.il

Dr. Tal Fishman
ftal@technion.ac.il

Shaul Katznelson shaul.katznelson@gmail.com
Undergrad

Gefen Baranes gefenbaranes@campus.technion.ac.il

Hosen Nator
hosen.nator@campus.technion.ac.il
M.Sc

Michael Birk
birkmichael@gmail.com

Ron Ruimy
ron.ruimy@campus.technion.ac.il

Saar Nehemia saar.nehemia@campus.technion.ac.il

Majed Khalaf
majedkhalaf@campus.technion.ac.il

Harel Nahari
harel.nahari@campus.technion.ac.il
Ph.D 

Raphael Dahan Raphaeld@technion.ac.il

Yaniv Kurman
skurman@campus.technion.ac.il

Michael Yannai smyannai@campus.technion.ac.il

Aviv Karnieli avivkar1@gmail.com

Alexey Gorlach
horlach@campus.technion.ac.il

Yuval Adiv
yuvalad@campus.technion.ac.il

Post-Docs

Dr. Kaizad Rustomji kaizad.rustomji@gmail.com

Roman Schütz
roman-schuetz@hotmail.com

Dr. Xihang Shi
xihangshi@campus.technion.ac.il
Alumni

Dr. Ori Reinhardt  (LinkedIn
ori@technion.ac.il

Michael Shentcis (LinkedIn)
michael_sh@alumni.technion.ac.il

Dr. Morgan H. Lynch
morgan.lynch@technion.ac.il

Prof. Adi Pick
pick.adi@gmail.com

Prof. Kangpeng Wang
kpwang@technion.ac.il

Honorary AdQuanta Members

Nanyang Asst. Prof. Liangjie Wong (homepage)
liangjie.wong@ntu.edu.sg

Nick Riveran
rivera494@gmail.com

Shai Tsesses
tsesses2@gmail.com

Andrea Pizzi andreapizzi94@gmail.com

Dr. Yaron Hadad (homepage)
yaronhadad@gmail.com

Dr. Jonathan Nemirovsky jnemirov@technion.ac.il